About the restaurant - Император

About the restaurant


EMPEROR


In the west of Moscow there is a Baroque mansion with fountain and fancy restaurant EMPEROR. Atmosphere of splendor and celebration is connected with gastronomic trends and Russian local products become main delicacies here.

The best products from different parts of Russia are in the kitchen of the EMPEROR: Shig from Far North, Murmansk Flounder, Kamchatka crab, Far Eastern Guinea fowl, Bryansk beef, wildfowl, fruits and honey from the southern regions.

In the menu – Filet of muksun stewed in birch sap, Black dumplings with northern fish in creamy sauce with Black sea mussels, Quail stuffed with wild apples with cranberry sauce, Venison steaks and the best dishes of Georgian cuisine. Highly recommend fish, poultry and meat from our own smokehouse or cooked at the biggest in Moscow grill. Each dish in the EMPEROR is the result of gastronomic research by a talented chef and careful attitude to traditions.

In the evening, accompanied by jazz musicians or sounds of a violin, the meal is perfectly complemented by familiar and favorite, interesting and fashionable wines carefully chosen for the EMPEROR.

Restaurant has own secure parking.

О ресторане - Император

О ресторане


Император


На западе Москвы расположился особняк в стиле барокко с фонтаном и изысканным рестораном «Император». Здесь традиции эпохи пышности и праздника гармонично соединяются с последними гастрономическими трендами, а российские продукты становятся главными деликатесами.

На кухне «Императора» собраны лучшие продукты из разных уголков России: Сиг с Крайнего Севера, Камбала мурманская, Камчатский краб, Цесарка дальневосточная, брянская говядина, дичь, фрукты и мед из южных регионов.

В меню – Филе байкальского муксуна, томленного в березовом соке, Черные пельмени с северной рыбой в сливочном соусе с черноморскими мидиями, Перепелка, фаршированная дикими яблоками, Кокиль из цесарки и дикого фазана, стейки и шашлыки из оленины. Особенно рекомендуем рыбу, птицу и мясо из нашей коптильни или приготовленные на самом большом в Москве мангале: осетрина, нежная телятина, ягненок, молодой поросенок. Специальный раздел посвящен хитам грузинской кухни. Каждое блюдо в «Императоре» — это результат гастрономических исследований талантливого шеф-повара и бережное отношение к традициям народов, которые проживали на территории Российской империи.

Вечером под выступление джазовых музыкантов или звуки скрипки еду прекрасно дополнят знакомые и любимые, интересные и модные вина, тщательно подобранные для «Императора».

У ресторана есть собственная охраняемая парковка.